Riding Presidents


1. Restigouche West

Leopold Ouellet

Email: worth@nbnet.nb.ca

2. Campbellton-Dalhousie

Alan McCann

Email: mccannalan1@gmail.com

3. Restigouche Chaleur

Joe Noel

Email: djnoel@rogers.com

4. Bathurst West-Beresford

Ann Bard-Lavigne

Email: annebard.lavigne@gmail.com

5. Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-St. Isidore

Lester Young

Email: lwyou1@rogers.com

6. Caraquet

Gilles Savoie

Email: savoiegilles7@gmail.com

7. Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou

Marilyne Mallet

Email: marilyfm@hotmail.com

8. Tracadie-Sheila

André Comeau

Email: andre_comeau@rogers.com

9. Miramichi Bay-Neguac

Yves Lemieux

Email: ilecwamh@hotmail.com

10. Miramichi

Paul Hambrook

Email: plen@hotmail.ca

11. Southwest Miramichi Bay-duVin

Ben Donovan

Email: bendonovan13@gmail.com

12. Kent North

Jamie Cormier

Email: jamie.cormier6@gmail.com

13. Kent South

Raoul Leger

Email: rmleger@nb.sympatico.ca

14. Shediac Bay-Dieppe

Brian Baxter

Email: brianehbaxter@gmail.com

15. Shediac-Beaubasin-Cap Pele

Dolores Poirier

Email: njcorgag@yahoo.ca

16. Memramcook-Tantramar

Thelma Cormier

Email: thelmacormier@hotmail.com

17. Dieppe

Roger Leger

Email: rogleger@hotmail.ca

18. Moncton East

Darell Fowlie

Email: darell.fowlie@gmail.com

19. Moncton Centre

Jason Purdy

Email: jasondpurdy@hotmail.com

20. Moncton South

Jane Mitton-MacLean

Email: janemittonmaclean@gmail.com

21. Moncton Northwest

Lynn Savoie

Email: lynn.savoie@bellaliant.net

22. Moncton Southwest

Earl Garland

Email: garland.earl@gmail.com

23. Riverview

Mike Boushel

Email: mikeboushel@nb.aibn.com

24. Albert

Karen Jackman

Email: jackmankr@rogers.com

25. Gagetown Petitcodiac

Emilie Matheson

Email: bfmath@nb.sympatico.ca

26. Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins

Mike LeTourneau

Email: mletourneau106@gmail.com

27. Hampton

Wallace Floyd

Email: wallace@eliasmanagementgroup.ca

28. Quispamsis

Emil Olsen

Email: eolsen@quispamsis.ca

29. Rothesay

Grant Brenan

Email: grantbrenan@hotmail.ca

30. Saint John East

Roberta Stafford

Email: roberta.stafford@gmail.com

31. Portland-Simonds

Brian Eastwood

Email: eastwood@nbnet.nb.ca

32. Saint John Harbour

Peter Josselyn

Email: peter@typed.ca

33. Saint John Lancaster

Terry Ricketts

Email: timothyr@nb.sympatico.ca

34. Kings Center

Krista Nyenhuis

Email: kristayub@hotmail.com

35. Fundy the Isles-Saint John West

Mark Ingersoll

Email: yankee@nbnet.nb.ca

36. Saint-Croix

Trudy Higgins

Email: trudy.higgins@icloud.com

37. Oromocto-Lincoln

Matthew Sheppard

Email: mgcsheppard@gmail.com

38. Fredericton-Grand Lake

Alison Gallagher

Email: emmas_mom1@hotmail.com

39. New Maryland-Sunbury

Bernard Phillips

Email: bernard.phillips@hotmail.com

40. Fredericton South

William Forrestall

Email: willforall@mail.com

41. Fredericton North

Andrew Keezer

Email: andrewtkeezer@gmail.com

42. Fredericton York

Karl Trail

Email: ktrail58@hotmail.com

43. Fredericton West-Hanwell

Lynn Thornton

Email: lt@nbnet.nb.ca

44. Carleton- York

James Grant

Email: jd.grant@rogers.com

45. Carleton

Derek Vihvelin

Email: derek.vihvelin@gmail.com

46. Carleton-Victoria

Charles MacDonald

Email: chasmac@nbnet.nb.ca

47. Victoria-la-Vallée

Marcel Michaud

Email: gamfarms@nb.sympatico.ca

48. Edmundston-Madawaska-Centre

Jacqueline Carrier

Email: jacqueline.carrier@bellaliant.net

49. Madawaska-les-Lacs-Edmundston

Jean-Guy Marquis

Email: jgmarqui@nb.sympatico.ca