Riding Presidents


1. Restigouche West
Leopold Ouellet
Email: worth@nbnet.nb.ca

2. Campbellton-Dalhousie
Alex Lebrun
Email: awlebrun@hotmail.com

3. Restigouche Chaleur
Joe Noel
Email: djnoel@rogers.com

4. Bathurst West-Beresford
Ann Bard-Lavigne
Email: annebard.lavigne@gmail.com

5. Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-St. Isidore
Lester Young
Email: lwyou1@rogers.com

6. Caraquet
Gilles Savoie
Email: savoiegilles7@gmail.com

7. Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Gildard Chiasson
Email: gildardchiasson@hotmail.fr

8. Tracadie-Sheila
André Comeau
Email: andre_comeau@rogers.com

9. Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Yves Lemieux
Email: ilecwamh@hotmail.com

10. Miramichi
Paul Hambrook
Email: plen@hotmail.ca

11. Southwest Miramichi Bay-duVin
Ben Donovan
Email: bendonovan13@gmail.com

12. Kent North
Jamie Cormier
Email: jamie.cormier6@gmail.com

13. Kent South
Raoul Leger
Email: rmleger@nb.sympatico.ca

14. Shediac Bay-Dieppe
Brian Baxter
Email: brianehbaxter@gmail.com

15. Shediac-Beaubasin-Cap Pele
Marie-Paule Martin
Email: mpmartin@nbnet.nb.ca

16. Memramcook-Tantramar
Thelma Cormier
Email: thelmacormier@hotmail.com

17. Dieppe
Jean Doiron
Email: jjdoiron57@gmail.com

18. Moncton East
Darell Fowlie
Email: darell.fowlie@gmail.com

19. Moncton Centre
Struan Smith
Email: struansmith@gmail.com

20. Moncton South
Jane Mitton-MacLean
Email: janemittonmaclean@gmail.com

21. Moncton Northwest
Jeffrey Maxwell
Email: Jeffrey.maxwell8047@gmail.com

22. Moncton Southwest
Earl Garland
Email: garland.earl@gmail.com

23. Riverview
Mike Boushel
Email: mikeboushel@nb.aibn.com

24. Albert
Karen Jackman
Email: jackmankr@rogers.com

25. Gagetown Petitcodiac
Emilie Matheson
Email: bfmath@nb.sympatico.ca

26. Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Mike LeTourneau
Email: mletourneau106@gmail.com

27. Hampton
Wallace Floyd
Email: wallace@eliasmanagementgroup.ca

28. Quispamsis
Emil Olsen
Email: eolsen@quispamsis.ca

29. Rothesay
Grant Brenan
Email: grantbrenan@hotmail.ca

30. Saint John East
Roberta Stafford
Email: roberta.stafford@gmail.com

31. Portland-Simonds
Brian Eastwood
Email: eastwood@nbnet.nb.ca

32. Saint John Harbour
Peter Josselyn
Email: peter@typed.ca

33. Saint John Lancaster
Gail Bremner
Email: gail@bremnerandassociates.com

34. Kings Center
Jim Balcomb
Email: balcomb@nbnet.nb.ca

35. Fundy the Isles-Saint John West
Stacy Frye
Email: sfryehooper@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

36. Saint-Croix
Trudy Higgins
Email: trudy.higgins@icloud.com

37. Oromocto-Lincoln
Matthew Sheppard
Email: mgcsheppard@gmail.com

38. Fredericton-Grand Lake
Alison Gallagher
Email: emmas_mom1@hotmail.com

39. New Maryland-Sunbury
Willa Bruce (Interim)
Email: davidbruce70@hotmail.com

40. Fredericton South
William Forrestall
Email: willforall@mail.com

41. Fredericton North
Andrew Keezer
Email: andrewtkeezer@gmail.com

42. Fredericton York
Karl Trail
Email: ktrail58@hotmail.com

43. Fredericton West-Hanwell
Lynn Thornton
Email: lt@nbnet.nb.ca

44. Carleton- York
James Grant
Email: jd.grant@rogers.com

45. Carleton
Derek Vihvelin
Email: derek.vihvelin@gmail.com

46. Carleton-Victoria

Email: 

47. Victoria-la-Vallée
Marcel Michaud
Email: gamfarms@nb.sympatico.ca

48. Edmundston-Madawaska-Centre
Jacqueline Carrier
Email: jacqueline.carrier@bellaliant.net

49. Madawaska-les-Lacs-Edmundston
Jean-Guy Marquis
Email: jgmarqui@nb.sympatico.ca