PC Women


Celebrating 80 years


The New Brunswick PC Women’s Association celebrated its 80th anniversary in 2018, having assisted elected members of the Progressive Conservative Party in New Brunswick and the Conservative Party in New Brunswick since 1938.

2017 Women in Politics Panel

PCNB Women President Amy Whittaker (left) with Federal MP Lisa Raitt (right) and MLAs Sherry Wilson, Dorothy Shephard and Madeleine Dubé. 





Amy Whittaker, President > [email protected]

Lynn Thornton, Past President  

Lois Clark, 1st Vice-president  

Georgette Roy, 2nd Vice-president  

Willa Bruce, Treasurer

Brenda Brooker, Secretary