Blaine Higgs


34th Premier of New Brunswick

Hon. Andrea Anderson-Mason, Q.C.

Fundy-the Isles-Saint John West

Minister of Justice Attorney General

Hon. Jeff Carr

New Maryland-Sunbury

Minister of Environment and Local Government

Gary Crossman


Hon. Mike Holland


Minister of Natural Resources and Energy Development

Hon. Mary E. Wilson


Minister of Economic Development and Small Business

Bruce Northrup

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins

Government Whip

Hon. Ernie Steeves

Moncton Northwest

Minister of Finance and Treasury Board

Hon. Carl Urquhart


Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Hon. Ross Wetmore


Minister of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

Hon. Jake Stewart

Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Hon. Bruce Fitch


Minister of Tourism, Heritage, and Culture

Hon. Hugh John (Ted) Flemming, Q. C.


Minister of Health

Hon. Glen Savoie

Saint John East

Minister responsible for La Francophonie/ Government House Leader

Hon. Trevor Holder


Minister of Postsecondary Education, Training and Labour

Hon. Dorothy Shephard

Saint John Lancaster

Minister of Social Development Minister responsible for Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

Hon. Dominic Cardy

Fredericton West-Hanwell

Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development

Stewart Fairgrieve


PC Caucus Chair

Hon. Sherry Wilson

Moncton Southwest

Minister of Service NB
Minister Responsible for Women’s Equality Branch

Hon. Bill Oliver

Kings Centre

Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure